Delete a Discover configuration

Permanently deletes one saved Discover configuration owned by the authenticated caller. This does not delete historical gateway request and billing evidence.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required
Headers
Responses
204

Successful Response

Language
Credentials
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json